2nd Flight

I only got it last week, but I think I might be watching the second season of Flight Of The Conchords again soon. I thought the 1st episode wasn’t quite so good, but then it quickly picked up with such quality songs as ‘Too many dicks on the dancefloor‘ & ‘Sugar lumps‘.

358dcfe

I liked that the other characters got a bit more to do – Dave is especially funny – and more new characters are introduced, such as Brian the Prime Minister of New Zealand.

From what I hear, it’s unlikely they’ll be doing a 3rd season, which is a shame, but I’d rather that than get something sub-standard.

Leave a Reply

